Contact Us

Become a Court Appointed Advocate

Apply Today

Please become a Court Appointed Advocate (Advocate). We are pleased to announce we have training opportunities coming soon!

Contact Us

Inquiries

The first step is to contact the Pierce County Juvenile Court’s Child Advocate Program to set up an interview and court observation at:

5501 Sixth Avenue

Tacoma, WA 98406

(253) 798-3837

VolunteerAdvocate@piercecountywa.gov www.piercechildadvocate.org


Child Advocate Program Supervisors

Tracey Czar tracey.czar@piercecountywa.gov 253.625.6286

Amber Hasler amber.hasler@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.7926

Buffy Via buffy.via@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.7962

Advocate Supervisors

Laura Bentle laura.bentle@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.7337

Christal Davis christal.davis@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.7896

Kris Freeman kris.freeman@piercecountywa.gov 253.625.6351

Tara Heimuli tara.heimuli@piercecountywa.gov 253.732.1168

Lindsey Isaacson lindsey.isaacson@piercecountywa.gov 253.625.4044

Ebony Morgan ebony.morgan@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.4819

Julio Serrano julio.serrano@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.7928

Heather Spencer heather.spencer@piercecountywa.gov 253.625.6443

John Zipoy john.zipoy@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.7960

Guardians Ad Litem

Crystal Campbell crystal.campbell@piercecountywa.gov 253.985-0513

Michelle Delano michelle.delano@piercecountywa.gov 253.625.6494

Kelly Downey-Chamberlin kelly.downey-chamberlin@piercecountywa.gov 253.625-3026

Rocio Chavez De Alvarado rocio.chavez@piercecountywa.gov 253.312.4822

Arthur Jones arthur.jones@piercecountywa.gov 253.312.2358

Yolanda Joseph yolanda.joseph@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.7946

Cresencia Ladbon cresencia.ladbon@piercecountywa.gov 253.677.0184

Kris Oliversen kris.oliversen@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.7932

Eric Pickett eric.pickett@piercecountywa.gov 253.625.6420

Vickie Strozier vickie.strozier@piercecountywa.gov 253.625.4027

Carrie Willey carrie.willey@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.3837

Shelby Zamberlin shelby.zamberlin@piercecountywa.gov 253.625.6591

Katie Zimmermann katie.zimmermann@piercecountywa.gov 253.370.7186

Child Advocate Program Attorney

 Morgan Chaput morgan.chaput@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.7338

Child Advocate Program Support

Cheryl Heblich cheryl.heblich@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.4889

Mariah Holmquist mariah.holmquist@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.7955

Jamie Johnson jamie.johnson@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.8100

Jennifer Joyce jennifer.joyce@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.7956

Adrian Smith adrian.smith@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.8101

FJCIP Court Coordinator

Sally Mednansky sally.mednansky@piercecountywa.gov 253.798.7952